Somebody To Love

[Gotta..Gotta keep it..]

Oh, ooh
For you I'd write a symphony

I'd tell the violins,
"It's time to sink or swim"
Watch 'em play for ya!

For you I'd be, woah, woahh!
Runnin' a thousand miles,
just to get ya where you are,
step to the beat of my heart.

I don't need a whole lot
Comin' from you I admit I'd,
rather give you the world,
or we can share mine!

I know I won't be the first one,
givin' you all this attention!
But Baby listen,
I just need somebody to love!

I, I don't need too much,
just somebody to love.
Somebody to love!

I don't need nothing else,
I promise girl, I swear.
I just need somebody to love!!!

I need somebody I, I need somebody
I need somebody I, I need somebody

Everyday I bring the sun around,
Sweep away the clouds.
Smile for me, Smile for me.
I would take, every second, every single time,
spend it like my last dime.
Step to the beat of my heart.

I don't need a whole lot,
comin for you I admit I'd,
rather give you the world,
or we can share mine!

I know I won't be the first one,
givin' you all this attention.
Baby listen!

I just need somebody to love,
(oh, ohh, no, no, no)
I, I don't need too much,
just somebody to love.
Somebody to love!!!!!
(Ooh Woah)
I don't need nothing else,
I promise girl, I swear.
I just need somebody to love.

I need somebody,
I, I need somebody,
I need somebody,
I,I need somebody to love.
I need somebody,
I,I need somebody,
I need somebody,
I,I need somebody,
I just need somebody to love.

And you can have it all,
anything you want, I can bring you,
give you the finer things, yeah!

But what I really want,
I can't find 'cause,
money can't find me:
Somebody to love. [Ooh]

[Gotta-gotta keep it...]
[gotta, gotta..]


Find me somebody to love oohh, oh.

[Gotta-gotta keep it...Closer]

I need somebody to love, me!
I, I don't need too much
just somebody to love.
Somebody to love.
I don't need nothing else,
I promise girl, I swear
I just need somebody to love.

I need somebody,
I, I need somebody,
I need somebody,
I, I need somebody.
I need somebody,
I, I need somebody,
I need somebody,
[I swear i just need somebody to love]
I need somebody,
I, I need somebody
I need somebody,
I, I need somebody

Is she out there?
[Gotta, Gotta keep it...]
Is she out there?
[Gotta, Gotta keep it...]
Is she out there?
[Gotta, Gotta keep it...]
Is she out there?

I just need somebody to love.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0